"We contacted Manny for our parents 40th anniversary surprise party and everything was perfect. From the cheese and charcuterie trays to the seafood paella and salad. our parents were very happy and all our friends and family were delighted. Paella Uno was very professional and prompt to reply, Manny walked us through the process of choosing the best options, and the day of the party him and his assistant helped us carry out the lunch function despite the pouring rain. Thank you so so much Manny and Paella Uno."

-Diana Mendoza: 5☆

October 18th 2019

 

"Wonderful experience! All my guests loved the food! Highly recommend!"

-Joann Swift: 5☆

August 15th, 2019

 

"We hired Paella Uno for our daughter’s Rehearsal/Welcome dinner the day before her wedding. We had 65 guests and ordered three different paellas: seafood, chicken and vegetarian. All three were delicious!! The ingredients were fresh and the food very tasty. Most of our guests asked for seconds, and some for doggie bags! The salad was also a big hit. Manny and staff were friendly and attentive, experienced and professional. Their attention to detail is exceptional.
Thank you Manny for a wonderful and delicious evening and experience."

 

-Claudia Buchanan: 5☆

February 24th, 2018

 

"Paella Uno- (Manny)was the best paella I have had and I’m Cuban! His hospitality and generosity with his time for my sons graduation party was unbelievable. I highly recommend him! The paella was fresh and delicious and full of flavor with lots and lots of seafood more than I had anticipated!
Bravo- Manny!! I’ll be using you again and telling all my friends! "

-Mary Olsen: 5☆

May 14th, 2018

 

"Amazing paella and a wonderful cook! 100% recommend for your catering needs!"

-Cassie Ann: 5☆

May 25th, 2019

 

"They were amazing they went an hour and a half away from west palm beach for a Fourth of July party and the food was amazing! They always do such a great job and the paella is always to die for! 5 stars for sure!"

-Briana Van Dusen: 5☆

July 1st, 2018

 

"Food was excellent. Very professional."

-Peter Van Beuren

May 6, 2019

 

"This was the best experience we could have hoped for!!!! The staff was so friendly and courteous and the food was absolutely amazing.......EVERYONE loved it. We had 2 different varieties to accommodate the guests that did not eat seafood. Even the side salad was fantastic. We are now official Paella Party people and will be using them for all of our future party needs."

-Laura Hrapchak

Royle: 5☆

December 4, 2017

 

"Great paella! Fresh ingredients! Authentic! Brian the bartender rocks. Fantastic service all around. Highly recommend for your next fiesta! Creative cuisine"

-Richard Fischer

December 14, 2018

 

"Phenomenal paella prepared by Paella Uno today at our Paella Fest party. We had over 40 people at the party and we all could not stop talking about how delicious the food was. Manny and Janine did a wonderful job making sure we all were pleasantly full. Thank you Manny for making our Sangria extra tasty."

-Donna Pecchia Sayles: 5☆

June 4, 2017

 

"Second time this month we were able to enjoy Manny and Paella Uno. My guests were in awe with the amazing food and service. My phone has been blowing up with compliments all day. I took a chance and added the delish appetizer cheese and meet table. We were blown away. Thank you, thank you 10 times over. Till we meet again."

-Juliana Michael Blanc:5☆

December 27, 2017

 

"We had Paella Uno do a company lunch for us and it was great!! Thank you !! everyone in the office really enjoyed it."

-John Lagae

February 4, 2019

 

"The Paella was so delicious! Everyone at the party are still talking about it. I had two different type one seafood and one non seafood both were amazing. They were very professional and courteous! I definitely recommend Paella Uno!"

-Elizabeth Corsini: 5☆

December 12, 2017

 

"One of our neighbors had a party on Valentine's Day and what a treat!!!! This paella was unbelievable! The staff from Paella Uno is top notch and the hors d'oeuvres were amazing as well! What a phenomenal way to host a party with no fuss by the host and an amazing presentation by Paella Uno!! Top notch, first class all the way!"

-Janice Domanski: 5☆

June 28, 2017

 

"These guys know how to do it. Interactive, personable, and just an all around good time. Comes highly recommended. 10/10 would paella again.

Experienced chefs · Creative cuisine · Good for parties · Delicious food · Professional staff · Great value · Personalised menus"

-Dom Keb

September 22, 2018

 

"The Best Paella you can find in Florida, It's totally delicious, fresh and flavorful.
If you have a party and you want to impress your guest, Paella Uno is your best option!"

-Yosgely Bracho: 5☆

January 23, 2017

 

"Incredible food and service! Guests raved about the paella and Manny was such a pleasure to work with! Thank you paella uno we can't wait for our next party to have you again!"

-Mel Warren: 5☆

February 20, 2017

 

"My guests and I really enjoyed the Seafood and Steak & Chicken Paellas! The food was deliciously made and very well seasoned, they were very conscientious of the food allergies of my guests and I. The chefs were very courteous, professional and great to have at my event. Everyone was very satisfied and that made my night that much better! Thank you Paella Uno!"

-Yani Genaro

August 20, 2018

 

"Carlos L. Curbelo: 5☆

September 29, 2017

So grateful to Paella Uno for driving all the way down to Key West a couple weeks ago and making delicious paella for so many people who had not eaten a quality meal in a long time. DELICIOSO!GRACIAS"

 

"Caro Tolliver: 5☆

August 28, 2017

Amazing food, service and super punctual. My guest were very impressed with your paella. Thank you so much. We simply loved it!"

 

"Jackie Moskus Murgio:

November 12, 2018

Wow! Manny, thank you so much for making our party special! You and your food are amazing! Such a beautiful presentation!!! If I could I’d have a paella party once a month!!! ❤️ Creative cuisine"

 

"Cinthia Ventura

June 10, 2019 

Agradecida con paella uno por hacer que el cumpleaños de mi mami sea un éxito , la mesa de los piquéos quedó bella y todo riquísimo!Súper recomendado"

 

"Jason Faria: 5☆

January 1, 2017 · 

Wow! Probably the best Paella I've tasted! And the staff was great, highly recommend Paella Uno, will be calling them again soon, thanks again!"

 

"Lina Paola Barrera: 5☆

June 26, 2017

Paella Uno was refer to us by a friend from Spain , and he wasn't wrong they are great . The Paella was beyond my expectations and all my guest loved it. Service was phenomenal, thank you !"

 

"Dan Kuzmick: 5☆

January 10, 2018

A fantastic meal. Delicious would be an understatement. From start to finish a great experience"

 

"Susana Hernandez: 5☆

February 19, 2017

Whaoooooooo!!! no acostumbro a escribir muchos reviews pero este vale la pena, una paella espectacular, con un sabor exquisito, hecha con mucho profesionalismo y presencia, mis 5 estrellas al seguro, definitivamente recomendada para cualquier fiesta."

 

"Liliana Baptista: 5☆ 

November 12, 2016

This paella was absolutely amazing and delicious. This is a must try. On point"

 

"Sigrid Herweg: 5☆

July 7, 2018 · 

Wow super rico... el trato, la energía el sabor la atención y demas!!! Excelente @zigrimusic quedo satisfecha con su paladar Saludos"

 

"Linda Simos: 5☆

July 22, 2018 · 

Absolutely awesome! The Guys were great and food was delicious!"

 

"Michael Dallesandro: 5☆

July 22, 2018 · 

Phenomenal. As good as advertised!"

 

"Jennyffer Vargas Bernard: 5☆

December 3, 2017 · 

Exelente servicio, puntualidad, profesionalismo, la paella ni se diga deliciosa, la mejor paella que he probado, todos mis invitados quedaron sastifechos, 100% recomendados."

 

"Lourdes Calvo Cable: 5☆

December 12, 2016 · 

Very professional , friendly, accommodating and food delish!"

 

"Pedro Chandelier Chinait:5☆

August 19, 2017 · 

Honestly the best paella I had. 100% recommended"

 

"Jennifer Lloret: 5☆

September 3, 2016 · 

Outstanding Paella, 100% recommendable and very friendly service"

 

"Steffani Morris-Moe: 5☆

May 29, 2016 · 

Food was amazing and impeccable customer service. I recommend Paella Uno for your next catered event!"

 

"Claudia Alejandra Medina Carasquel: 5☆

May 3, 2016 · 

Quiero felicitar al Sr Manny y su equipo. De las mejores paellas que me he comido. Además todo un gusto ver cómo las preparan. Un servicio impecable con una sonrisa siempre, probamos la valenciana y la campera y realmente deliciosas! Definitivamente los recomendaría con los ojos cerrados y volvería a contratalos muy contenta. Muchísimos éxitos x que los merecen!"

 

"Omar Garcia: 5☆

April 12, 2016 · 

muy agradecido por todo! vamos a repetir muy pronto!"

 

"Rick Pellegrini: 5☆

March 8, 2016 · 

Paella Uno is the best!!! Simply incredible! Fherrgettaboutit!"

 

"Macha Alada: 5☆

March 6, 2016 · 

Very professional"

 

"Andres Garcia: 5☆

January 10, 2016 · 

We have them last night VERY GOOD, very tasty and fresh"

 

"Michelle Martinez: 5☆

December 29, 2015 · 

Wonderful experience. The food was delicious and the staff and chef were extremely professional and very friendly. Would hire them again and recommend to all."

 

"Alex Corzo: 5☆

December 9, 2015 · 

Excelente muy Buena la paella de MANNY recomendamos la sazon, es una delicia y nos da gusto el sabor!"

 

"Krystal Monahan: 5☆

November 30, 2015 · 

We used Paella Uno to cater our rehearsal dinner for our wedding. It was beyond amazing! Manny was so personable and professional. He was on time, efficient, the food was AMAZING, and he even helped us clean up at the end. There was some left over and we used it as a late night snack on the wedding night! LOL It was even better the second day if thats even possible! I would definitely recommend them for your next big event!"

 

"Manny Rivera: 5☆

November 20, 2015 · 

Fantastic paella! The service and food were amazing, everyone's feedback was great and let alone the savor/taste.Thanks to the crew and Manny for a memorable function!! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend and do it again soon!"

 

"Keila Kishony: 5☆

November 8, 2015 · 

Thank you for a the Delicious paella and great service!"

 

"Judy Connor: 5☆

November 1, 2014 · 

Excellent Paella! Highly recommended for any event."

 

"Cynthia Roa- Gomez: 5☆

November 1, 2014 · 

Thank you for the delicious meal!"

 

"Manina Torrealba de Kane: 5☆

September 24, 2014 · 

The paella was delicious!!! great flavor with attention to detail and great presentation."

 

"Mariana Venencia: 5☆

September 13, 2014 · 

Gracias! Espectacular y super profesional."

 

"Juan Ma: 5☆

September 12, 2014 · 

Excellence! Riquisimo! En nombre de todos los invitados. MUCHAS GRACIAS!"

 

"Coritza Pineda: 5☆

August 10, 2014 · 

Excelente paella con un sabor espectacular. La recomiendo para cualquier evento, fue divertido poder presenciar su preparacion.
BEST PAELLA EVER. WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANYBODY."

 

"Jeanine Vasquez: 5☆

August 30, 2014 · 

DELICIOSA, ESPECTACULAR SABOR Y PRESENTACION. OBSERVAR EN DETALLE SU ELABORACION DE PRINCIPIO A FIN ES UNICO!"

 

"Tard Mccoy Jr: 5☆

March 31, 2018"

 

"Sherry Canterbury Schmidt: 5☆

March 14, 2018"

 

"Fernando Gonzalez: 5☆

December 8, 2017"

 

"Poviones Yanet: 5☆

November 8, 2017"

"Aracelis Salazar: 5☆

January 30, 2016 · 

It was delicious and quick, fresh ingredients and atention to details first class cuisine!

Thank's Chef Rene!

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️"

 

"My husband's 65th birthday party was a complete success because of Paella Uno! Manny helped me plan a wonderful dinner, and Amaury cooked up an absolutely delicious meal! Most of our guests were not familiar with paella. They were soon both delightfully entertained and impressed with the whole experience. They are still talking about how incredible the whole meal was! We look forward to the next opportunity to have Paella Uno come to our home!"

-Laurie Zock Zuniga: 5☆ 

May 24th, 2019

 

"At my aunt's 60th birthday party, paella uno catered the event and the paellas were amazing. Still licking my fingers. We had the sea food paella and the chicken, pork, chorizo, and ham paella. Manny and dania were awesome, super nice people. Watching them make the paellas was torture because they smelled amazing but tasted even bettet when the were done."

-Estrella Henriquez: 5☆

March 31st, 2018

 

"We hired Paella Uno for our wedding and they were amazing! Just a pleasure to work with. The food was sensational and a total hit with the guests. We will definitely hire them for any future events we have 😊

Large portions · Creative cuisine · Great food · Fine dining"

-Ale Riquene: 5☆

May 28th, 2019

 

"Best Paella in South Florida!! The paella and the cheese table was so delicious!! All guests loved it! Their presentation was beautiful!! Manny and his wife were super nice and very professional!! Book them for your next party, your guests will be extremely happy!! / La mejor paella en el sur de la FL! La paella y la mesa de quesos estaban deliciosa! A todos los invitados les encanto! Muy bonita presentación! Manny y su esposa fueron muy profesionales! 100 % recomendable para su próxima fiesta! Les va encantar!!"

-Maripaz Penafiel: 5☆

November 27, 2017

 

"You want amazing food and no worries, use Paella Uno! Manny and his crew is top top notch. Everyone loved it.

Great food · Creative cuisine"

-Eric Van Beuren: 5☆

May 6th, 2019

 

"Hired Paella Uno for my son’s baptism luncheon, Manny and his staff from the minute I spoke to him on the phone I knew that the company was what I was looking for. To say the least the service and food was spectacular, they took care of every single detail and all my guests were very pleased. If you are looking for a full service Paella company don’t look anywhere else. 5 Star company for sure!! Thanks Manny!!"

-Jair Jay Duarte: 5☆

March 16, 2018

 

"Soooo amazing!! Manny and his crew cooked this awesome food right in front of you! the aroma is to die for! Great food"

-Tiffany Candy Sweet: 5☆

April 27, 2019

 

"Thank you to Manny and Paella Uno for a wonderful afternoon! We had a holiday party for our Work family and everyone raves about the paella! We have been looking for an excuse to have them back again soon!

I would also like to thank Paella Uno for the service they provided to our guests. Each step of the way we were met with a smile!Thank you!"

-Alisa Lima: 5☆

December 14, 2017

 

"Very good! Highly recommended for all party occasions. Very professional and friendly. Rigo not only cooked the paella but he also helped clear plates and even squeezed some time in to take a couple of photos."

-KC Henderson

December 10, 2018

 

"What a great experience we had last Saturday night! Manni set up and waited for the birthday boy to show up (it was a surprise) to start the paella. He was professional, friendly, the food was delicious !! He was so easy to work with -I highly recommend Manni and Paella Uno you won't regret it!"

-Chantal Gellermann: 5☆

February 13, 2017

 

"OMG had the pleasure to indulge in the absolute deliciousness for the second time this year of Paella Uno!! Manny and his staff are amazingly talented and so professional!! Everyone should have Paella Uno cater their next party or event! You’ll be in heaven, promise!!
Donna Frink

Creative cuisine · Large portions · Chic décor"

-Donna Frink

December 10, 2018

 

"Very delicious, convenient, was different and my friends and family loved it, thank you for your amazing service

Large portions · Healthy options · Tasting menus"

-Angela Trippe Tursi: 5☆

March 25, 2018

 

"Paella Uno was PERFECT for our party of about 40 people. Manny’s paella was absolutely delicious, and he was professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend Paella Uno and hope to hire them again."

-Dani Davies Moschella

November 12, 2018

 

"Muy agradecidos por el excelente servicio que nos dieron en los 15 años de nuestra hija, todo lucia hermoso gracias a que son super responsables.

Todo estaba delicioso

Muchisimas gracias"

-Zayra Caballero

October 10, 2018

 

"Wow! We hired Paella Uno for our engagement party a few weeks ago and it was a huge success! My 40 plus guests were all extremely impressed with the quality and taste of the paella. It was DELICIOUS. Not only was the food amazing, but they were also very punctual and professional. Thank you so much! We will see you again!"

-Christina Cuellar: 5☆

June 11, 2018

 

"Espectacular la comida y excelente servicio. Super recomendado

Professional staff · Delicious food · Creative cuisine · Good for parties · Great value · Experienced chefs"

-Neydis Rojas

October 7, 2018

 

"Elizabeth Saturno

October 6, 2018

Es un servicio de calidad! Sofisticado, chic! Totalmente recomendado

Delicious food · Professional staff · Personalised menus"

 

"Cristina Hungerford: 5☆

May 2, 2018

We have had Paella Uno cater our last two parties and both times they were amazing. All of our guests loved it. Thank you Manny, Luis and staff. We look forward to hiring you again soon."

 

"Jennifer Alexa Bryant

July 5, 2018

We had Paella Uno cater our wedding June 30th and was a hit! You get delicious food and top quality service. Manny is a very generous and fun guy! Also, other reason to use paella Uno is that they handle everything for you such as the tables, the linen, and the cocktail food. I highly recommended Paella Uno. You will thank me later. Excellent service · Delicious food · Great value · Good for parties"

 

"Yaiza Rivera

June 9, 2018

Amazing Paella, they are serving a friends graduation party and it was spectacular! Very authentic and flavorful!! The cooks were very amicable and helpful! 11/10 would have again! They went above and beyond. Very friendly."

 

"Tayanna Rocourt Russ: 5☆

December 12, 2016

We had Paella Uno cater a family event this weekend, and it was AMAZING. Food was delicious, Luis was great... I got so many compliments on having them there. I would highly recommend them for any event!"

 

"Margarita Vigne: 5☆

May 14, 2017

Excellent service, all my guests loved their Paellas. The appetizers were delicious and beautiful presentation. Thank you Manni, Jeannine, and Luis. I will definitely call you again for another party!"

 

"Sylvia Siegfried: 5☆

April 5, 2018

Went to a party that they catered- Amazing food and service!"

 

"Katya Llamazares: 5☆

January 8, 2017

The paella was delicious . We celebrated moms 70th birthday . Very please with service and extraordinary taste. Highly recommend Paella Uno"

 

"Jennifer Gunter: 5☆

January 13, 2017 · 

Attended a rehearsal dinner tonight and the food was amazing!!! Will definitely look to secure for a future event!"

 

"Dappy Travin: 5☆

September 24, 2017 · 

The vegetable paella was wonderful!! I would highly recommend it!"

 

"Yogini Karen: 5☆

May 14, 2018 · 

What a wonderful experience! Both the food and service were excellent. Looking forward to hiring them again for the next family event!"

 

"Linda Benenhaley Rincon: 5☆

December 4, 2016 · 

Absolutely wonderful.
Wonder people amazing tast and presentation
Highly recommend"

 

"Kennon Pope: 5☆

October 29, 2016 · 

Glorious. I absolutely love the appetizers and the staff is awesome. Best. Food. Ever."

 

"Terri Rollins Kane: 5☆

October 22, 2016 · 

Manny and his staff have done a couple of parties for us! The food is awesome and they are a lot of fun!"

 

"Maria Pujol: 5☆

October 3, 2016 · 

Amazing and delicious! The Paella and appetizer were amazing. Thanks for catering our wedding! I highly recommend Paella Uno. friendly staff!"

 

"Jessenia Velez: 5☆

September 25, 2016 · 

Manny and his staff did an amazing job ! Very professional and courteous! The food was top of the line and my guest enjoyed it ! Thanks Paella Uno. I highly recommend Paella Uno for your next event!"

 

"Betzaida Cruz: 5☆

September 24, 2016 · 

Food was absolutely phenomenal! The food presentation was absolutely beautiful! I picked off my boyfriends plate after devouring my own. Manuel you and your team are amazing!"

 

"Nick Perez: 5☆

September 24, 2016 · 

Presentational, fresh, and mouth-watering. Would recommend to catering seeking companies."

 

"Evelyn Glen Rodriguez: 5☆

February 21, 2016 · 

My husband has travelled to Spain and said this is the best paella he has ever had! We all loved it. They were professional, punctual, and courteous."

 

"Vero Soleil: 5☆

February 21, 2016 · 

Had such a great experience and the food was amazing. We loved it!"

 

"Eliana Bellarosa: 5☆

February 15, 2016 · 

Paella Uno is an exellent choice for a catering service!
Yesterday was my father's 80 birthday celebration and it was perfect, thanks to Manny an his delicious gourmet real Paella!"

 

"Yisenia Roger Medina: 5☆

January 30, 2016 · 

Me encanto la paella, buen servicio y deliciosa se las recomiendo encantadisima"

 

"René Orlando González Paneca: 5☆

June 26, 2015 · 

The best paellas in West Palm Beach, taste tradition and marvelous services for our clients."

 

"Jeannine Lameda: 5☆

June 8, 2015 · 

Excellent paella, beautiful presentation, a must try dish!"

 

"Margie DeLeon: 5☆

June 2, 2015 · 

Culinary experts in the preparation of paella. They are professional, punctual, and their attention to detail from beginning to end makes them number one. If your looking to serve a savory, well prepared traditional paella for your next event, Paella Uno is the one."

 

"Marta González Manresa: 5☆

May 5, 2015 · 

Excelentísimo...fabulosas paellas que te llevan al reino de los cielos!
Felicidades y éxitos!"

 

"Pablo Ernesto Figueredo: 5☆

April 18, 2015 · 

para mi la mejor saludos a todos los seguidores la probe y me a recordado mis dias de cocinero y me abierto el paladar oculto gracias mani."

 

"Alexia Donovan: 5☆

April 15, 2015 · 

Paella Uno catered our family dinner the evening before our wedding. Not only was Manny friendly and entertaining, the food was absolutely incredible. We will book you all again anytime and highly recommend this to anyone looking for fresh, delicious food for an event to remember. Our guests are still calling and asking about it! Thank you SO much."

 

"Louis Fumero: 5☆

April 6, 2015 · 

Excellent paella, simply the best! Thank you for the great job paella uno!"

 

"Karrie Dalesk Hodgeman: 5☆

March 31, 2015 · 

Wow! We invited Paella Uno to par take at The Palm Event being hosted on the Mar A Lago. I am with Life|Style Luxury Dossier, If you have never had this companies food...you need to call and book with them now!!! The food was fabulous The presentation over the top but what is even more outstanding is the wonderful people/family who take great pride in giving it all to an event! I can't say enough about this That is what everyone saw at this event. They had the attention of everyone at The Palm Event. I would recommend them as EXCELLENT ...We will be in touch for the next Life|Style event....Thank you Manny and Family"

 

"Ramon Matute: 5☆

October 30, 2017"

 

"Ileana Grau Goldberg: 5☆

July 17, 2017"

 

"Marisela Aguiar: 5☆

July 16, 2017"

 

"Jose Ruiz: 5☆

May 2, 2017"

 

"Rodney Gabriel: 5☆

April 30, 2017"

 

"Wadney Salomon Sargent: 5☆

March 25, 2017"

"Gabriela Ampuero:

☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆February 22, 2016 · 

Manny...si pudiera le daria 10 estrellas en Facebook también, tremendo servicio y la paella deliciosa. Muchas gracias por hacernos pasar un aniversario inolvible!"

 

"Quede completamente agradecida con el trabajo de Paella Uno! Desde la reserva hasta el ultimo instante! La paella le quedo espectacular! Lo recomiendo un 200%!! Mil gracias por tan excelente servicio!! 🙏

Outdoor dining · Healthy options · Comfort food · Fine dining · Creative cuisine · Great food"

-Maria Claudia Cadena: 5☆

September 10th 2019

 

"We called Paella Uno on Monday and spoke with Manny about a last minute party for Wednesday of the same week for a group of about 22 people. Manny was so accommodating and just wonderful. We opted for the meat paella and the food was a hit. Everyone was so impressed with the presentation and Mannys willingness to answer every and any question asked. Not having to cook or worry about anything was the absolute best. Can’t wait for our next big parry, I know who I’ll be calling!"

-Janessa Cardona: 5☆

January 12th, 2018

 

"The best Paella ever!!! Can’t wait to have another party!!!!!"

-Sonia Snyder: 5☆

August 2nd, 2019

 

"I've had Paella many times in my life. Manny is one of the owners of Paella Uno and I must say, this is the best Paella I've ever had. The perfect merriment of spices, a flavor explosion and a wonderful fragrance that travelled to the neighbors place. Then they decided to make their way over as well...haha. Oh and Manny's professionalism was second to none! Will definitely use his services again soon! I'll try and post a few pics."

-Binoy Joseph: 5☆

April 1st, 2018

 

"Awesome experience, very professional, and great tasting! Highly recommended! Creative cuisine · Hip atmosphere · Great food · Large portions"

-Christopher Shaffer: 5☆

May 5th, 2019

 

"My mother already wrote an extensive review of these guys, who catered a backyard dinner for 60, but I also had to chime in. They were excellent! From their friendly attitudes to their professional setup and takedown, to of course their amazing paella (all varieties!), they were great. The only suggestion I have is make sure you get on Yelp, so more people can find you! I'd be happy to write a review there too"

-Gabriela Parra: 5☆

March 3, 2018

 

"Just had them do a rehearsal dinner for my son's wedding.. The guests could not stop taking about the Paella. and the service. Also the setup was amazing....Even at the wedding the next day people were still talking about it.. Thank you Paella Uno.."

-Mike Kausch:5☆

April 8, 2019

 

"Unfortunately I didn’t get to try the paella, however, I got to taste the salad they made with balsamic vinegar and olive oil. It was so good and really quenched my hunger. I also heard a lot of great things about the paella. I really recommend them for catering."

-Christofer Haynes: 5☆

October 1st, 2017

 

"Had our office christmas party this past weekend with paella uno cooking for us. Everyone raved about the food it was so delicious. Our chef was very courteous and helpful. He cleaned up packed up leaving no mess behind. Wonderful experience. Cannot wait to hire them again! Thank you so much!!
All paws animal clinic, inc and the entire staff. Large Portions. Great Food."

-Vicky Deitz

December 27, 2018

 

"They are the best! UDT (United Data Technologies) called Paella Uno last minute to help us and provide the Paella for 150 down in the keys and they made themselves available, didn't hesitate and were ready for the challenge. The Paella was delicious, we received great complements!!! Thank you for doing an amazing job!!!"

-Paula Euse: 5☆

September 21, 2017

 

"Manny and his team did an incredible job for my sister's wedding. We had a non-traditional venue with over a hundred people and the whole team was incredibly flexible, including figuring out new ways to do set up, to make it happen. You can tell how much thought and care goes into presentation - the charcuterie board was beautiful, interesting, and diverse. The Spanish tortilla is a must-have and a very special family recipe passed down from Manny's lovely wife's grandmother. Having lived in Spain, it's second to none! The salad station was perfect, with great toppings and custom made for us for the first time. The paella was exquisite and just perfectly seasoned and executed. We asked a lot and Manny, Jeannine, and the rest of the team delivered beyond expectations. We received countless compliments on Manny's presentation and service. Thank you so much to each of you for helping create such a wonderful experience for my sister, her husband, and their guests."

-Virginia-Marie Roure

January 21, 2019

 

"Very delicious, convenient, was different and my friends and family loved it, thank you for your amazing service

Large portions · Healthy options · Tasting menus"

-Ha Negar

November 22, 2018

 

"Thank you very very much for the memorable night. My friends and family were impressed with the paella and your service. You guys deserve more than 5☆. Creative cuisine"

-Nathalie Medina Rauch

November 11, 2018

 

"As someone who has been living in Spain for a really long time, the paella this guys made me remember the flavour of Valencia. The service was awesome and the food delicious. I'd 10/10 recommend Paella Uno to my friends!
Thank you guys, keep it up!"

-Carlos Lira: 5☆

November 19, 2016

 

"Thank you to Manny and all the Paella Uno staff. We had them cook a seafood paella and meat paella for our daughter's Sweet 16 and they did an amazing job! Food was absolutely delicious and the presentation was perfect. All of our guests were happy and entertained as well. We will definitely hire Paella Uno again. Thank you Manny, you are amazing!"

-Rosalyn Ortiz

September 9, 2018

 

"Paella Uno made two amazing dishes for my friends rehearsal dinner before her wedding. Manny and Luis were very professional and added such a great touch to our party. I would highly recommend them to anyone wishing to feed many."

-Sheena Cutler: 5☆

March 17, 2017

 

"Excellent Service!!!! Great food, friendly staff. My cousins baby shower is a great success. I am definitely going to use and recommend this company. Thank you Paella Uno"

-Yaneiris Perez: 5☆

October 1, 2017

 

"Carlos Vazquez

July 7, 2019 

We have had it now several times and is always amazing!"

 

"Stephanie Smith: 5☆

May 12, 2018

The food was incredibly good and the service was excellent. Definitely recommend to anyone who loves paellas!"

 

"Manny Sequeira

August 8, 2018

If you’re hosting an event and need catering services, Paella Uno is a great option. Manny from Paella Uno is passionate about the food his serves. His paella was excellent!

Good for parties · Delicious food · Experienced chefs · Creative cuisine"

 

"Mandy Krupa: 5☆

June 8, 2017

Wow! First class. Thank you so much. I knew it was going to be great but you really blew us away! Phenomenal!"

 

"Ashley Lajud: 5☆

June 23, 2018

We had Paella Uno at a birthday party and we highly recommend them! They were professional, the service was great and the food tasted amazing!"

 

"Thelma Espaillat: 5☆

March 11, 2018

The best paella ever!! I will for sure use this catering professional group of people again. Thanks for making my son’s event a success!"

 

"Mercedes Matsuo

November 24, 2018

Paella Uno served at our wedding. We couldn’t be happier with the experience.

Great food"

 

"Nedjeen Baptiste Celestin: 5☆

December 21, 2016

Best Paella you'll ever have! Quality food and have the best decoration for the guest!"

 

"Juanita Rosas Wulfers

May 5, 2019

Simplemente espectacular!!! We really recommend it!"

 

"Noelle Pescetto: 5☆

April 1, 2018

Thank you so much for catering our Easter celebration the food was amazing."

 

"Isabel Castro Faria: 5☆

January 1, 2017 · 

Best way to start the new year with delicious food and awesome service"

 

"Jennifer Sookhoo: 5☆

April 30, 2017

Absolutely amazing!! They are the best paella I have ever tasted!"

 

"Rachel Warren: 5☆

March 26, 2018 · 

Manny and his staff were excellent to work with! I highly reccomend. The guests raved!"

 

"Roxanna Vareles: 5☆

September 24, 2017 · 

The paella was delicious and fresh. The chefs were so pleasant and friendly!"

 

"Christina TheBull Martinez: 5☆

January 23, 2017 · 

Paella Uno made my husband's 40th amazing! Highly recommend them for any occassion!"

 

"Tatiana Dominguez: 5☆

May 21, 2017 · 

Excellent, A+' good service and delicious. Highly recommended"

 

"Daniella Rojas: 5☆

April 6, 2018 · 

Buenisimoooo! Siempre deli! Ya fuimos 3 veces y nunca falla"

 

"Judith Kristian Bergollo: 5☆

November 7, 2016 · 

Highly recommend! Food is prepared in front of you, and the taste was fabulous!"

 

"Patrick Winston: 5☆

October 29, 2016 · 

Literally the best paella and the coolest people ever!"

 

"Marsha Bondorowsky Auster: 5☆

September 5, 2016 · 

My daughter in law had Manny cater my son'so birthday party. He cooked the paella outdoors . It was delicious. Great smile on the cook too!"

 

"Adrienne Gilbert Auster: 5☆

September 5, 2016 · 

We had a delicious day with Manny! The paella was amazing and Manny fit right in with our crowd. His set-up and presentation added such a nice vibe to the day and made my husband's 45th extra special."

 

"Amy Rodriguez Zito: 5☆

March 6, 2016 · 

Amazing! Manny was truly five star. The Paella was excellent and he went above and beyond to provide great service. I will definitely be having him come back and will be recommending him to everyone! Absolutely loved it! Paella Uno exceeded our expectations!

 

"Anita Bailey: 5☆

February 29, 2016 · 

We had Manny make his amazing Paella for my husbands 70th Birthday Party. Everyone raved about how awesome the Paella was.

Manny and his staff provided a level of service above and beyond excellent. They not only cooked the Paella but helped with cocktails and cleaned up everything. When I walked into the kitchen after the party there wasn't one thing that needed to be done.

You guys rock."

 

"Gladys Vargas: 5☆

October 7, 2015 · 

OMG it looked delicious"

 

"Manny Alvarez: 5☆

October 1, 2015 · 

Excellent paella ,something your guests will still talk about weeks after your event. outstanding service starting from the time you call for information to the very end when your leftovers are carefully placed on your kitchen table.

 

"Gabrielle Anne: 5☆

September 19, 2015 · 

Amazing service & delicious food! Manny was very flexible & accommodating. Chef Luis was great! The crowd loved it. Great experience with Paella Uno, definitely recommend!"

 

"Helena Echeverry: 5☆

August 13, 2015 · 

Excellent! I had the pleasure of working with these gentlemen at a wedding in Palm Beach Gardens and the Paella is delicious! Very professional, well presented and most important you will want a second plate. Highly recommended!"

 

"Eddie Caro: 5☆

July 23, 2015 · 

Food is delicious awesome place very friendly atmosphere."

 

"Emily Anne: 5☆

March 23, 2015 · 

Delicious is one of many words that can be used to describe Paella Uno! These guys are the real deal, I cannot wait to have them at my next event. They rocked The Palm Event this past weekend in Palm Beach!"

 

"Dee Tejada: 5☆

January 5, 2015 · 

Thank you Manuel and Rodrigo for the excellent service. The Paella's were delicious, flavors and presentation were on point. Top notch! Highly recommendable. One of the highlights of our New Year's Eve celebration. Definitely will be doing business with you again."

 

"Olga Cano-Chait: 5☆

December 26, 2014 · 

Una experiencia para recordar con orgullo! Puntualidad, calidad y profesionalismo hicieron de nuestra fiesta un exito. Altamente recomendaremos esta experiencia con Paella Uno Caterer. Les deseamos exitos y triunfos!"

 

"Colleen Echeverria: 5☆

December 13, 2014 · 

The paella was outstanding. Everyone of my guests loved it! The professionalism of Paella Uno is superb . They were courteous, kept in touch with me from my first call till they left . I will definitely call them again. & again to help us celebrate our momentous occasions! Not having to prep or clean up allowed me to enjoy my wonderful guests!"

 

"Veronica Garcia: 5☆

November 17, 2014 · 

WWWOOOOOOWWW Esta es la mejor paella que hemos comido aqui en los Estados Unidos y nosotros queremos felicitarte. El sabor es espectacular y su presentación es extraordinaria. Le recomendamos que la prueben les va ha encantar."

CUSTOMER  TESTIMONIALS

Redefining Food & Entertaining

Personalized Catering

 

We will work with you to design an unforgettable menu that fits your taste, style and budget.

Signature Style

 

Exquisite food

Expert coordination
Gracious service

Our Commitment

 

Is to provide our clients with quality service, fresh authentic ingredients & food that is exceptional in taste.